Giggle-Worthy Goods

13 Feb

Signs and products that have made me laugh in my travels. I’ll add more as I come across them.

image

Doritos: Nacho Cheesier. Because Nacho Cheese wasn’t enough!

image

No smoking, No matches or lighters and definately No lighters and eyelash curlers?!

image

A shop called Pe Pe.

image

mmmm Pocari Sweat! Just the type of water I wanted!

image

Choose Life!

image

The over dramtics of this add make me giggle everytime I see it.

image

Deep Moist lip gloss…

image

Shower toilet anyone?! I think I’ll pass.

image

“Drink! You’ll never walk alone” – Well that doesn’t sound creepy at all…

image

“Lame Mirror” you know you want one!  

image

In case you were unsure.

Leave a Reply

