Disneyland is AMAZING!

8 Feb

I woke up excited like a child on Christmas morning today as it was the day we went to Disneyland!
We left Ninja and boarded the train to Disneyland after grabbing some sandwiches at the train station. There wasn’t any that I was keen on so I decided to wait until later.  I did however see a very odd combination sandwich.

image

On our way to Disneyland we ran into a bunch of Japanese cheerleaders who had just been to a competition.  They were lovely and took a photo with us. 

image

When we arrived at Disneyland I immediately turned into a child, singing all the songs I recognised in English even through they were in Japanese. I immediately wanted to go to the Alice in Wonderland area and did so. I went on the tea cup ride which was a lot faster than I thought it would be but want really scary at all.  Lots of fun though.

image

I then looked around at a few rides and waited around for the guys who went to get food.
Other rides then followed: Snow white, a carousel, Its a small world cruise, peter pan, toy story etc.

image

Hannah x

Leave a Reply

