Goodbye Australia, Hello Japan!

30 Jan

image

Leaving Australia is  definitely a weird feeling.  I packed my bag and organised everything.  It took me a lot of effort to pack lightly but I’m glad I managed it.  If I packed as much as I originally planned then I probably wouldn’t have been able to carry my bag. 

image

The hardest thing for me will definitely be missing my family, boyfriend and friends back home.

image

I’m very glad my brother will be coming with me! being all alone in a new country for the first time since I was 4 alone would definitely be more scary. 

image

image

Look out Japan,  here we come!!!!

6 Responses to “Goodbye Australia, Hello Japan!”

  1. Sarah January 31, 2013 at 4:32 am #

    hope you both have some fun adventuring into the world outside australia. im going miss my older sis and twin bro but go take on the world and enjoy the trip you both deserve. love you both and have the best timein the world ❤

    • hannabealla February 4, 2013 at 4:09 pm #

      Thanks lovely x

    • hannabealla February 4, 2013 at 4:09 pm #

      love you too

  2. Kathryn February 7, 2013 at 11:34 am #

    Hannah you never told me you went to another country all by yourself when you were only 4.

    • hannabealla February 8, 2013 at 1:35 pm #

      haha Kat! It wasn’t by myself but I have been to a few countries. I can’t believe I haven’t told you 😮
      miss you! I’m looking out for those chocolates but I’m not having much luck.

    • hannabealla February 8, 2013 at 1:37 pm #

      haha I see…. That was badly written

Leave a Reply

